Holiday Calendar 2021/2022

AUTUMN TERM 2021

 
TRAINING/INSET DAYS CLOSED  Wednesday 1, Thursday 2, Friday 3 September
OPEN Monday 6 September
CLOSE Friday 22 October
HALF TERM SCHOOL CLOSED Monday 25 October to Friday 29 October
TRAINING/INSET DAY CLOSED Monday 1 November
OPEN Tuesday 2 November
CLOSE Friday 17 December
CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY SCHOOL CLOSED Monday 20 December to Tuesday 4 January 2022

SPRING TERM 2022

 
OPEN Wednesday 5 January 2022
CLOSE Friday 18 February
HALF TERM SCHOOL CLOSED Monday 21 February to Friday 25 February
OPEN Monday 28 February
CLOSE Friday 1 April
EASTER HOLIDAY SCHOOL CLOSED Monday 4 April to Monday 18 April

SUMMER TERM 2022

 
OPEN Tuesday 19 April
MAY DAY SCHOOL CLOSED Monday 2 May
CLOSE Friday 27 May
HALF TERM SCHOOL CLOSED Monday 30 May to Friday 3 June
OPEN Monday 6 June
CLOSE Friday 22 July
Autumn Term 2022 Starts Monday 5 September